The Little Prince Opera by Michael Levinas

Check out all the tour dates!

7 performances at the Opéra de Lausanne (Switzerland):
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 3PM
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 7PM
Friday, November 7, 2014, 7PM
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 5PM
Sunday, November 9, 2014, 3PM
Sunday, November 9, 2014, 7PM
Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 6PM

4 performances at the Opéra de Lille (France):
Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 6PM
Thursday, December 4, 2014, 8PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014,6PM
Sunday, December 7, 2014, 4PM

5 performances at the Grand Theatre de Geneve (Switzerland):
Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 7.30 PM
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 7.30 PM
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 7.30 PM
Friday, January 9, 2015, 7.30 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015, 7.30 PM

4 performance at the Théâtre du Châtelet in Paris (France):
Monday, February 9, 2015, 7.30 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 8PM
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 8PM

3 performances at the Opéra Royal de Wallonie in Liège (Belgium):
Saturday, October 17, 2015,
Sunday, October 18, 2015,
Wednesday, October 21, 2015.

More info on :
http://www.antoinedesaintexupery.com/op%C3%A9ra-le-petit-prince-compos%C3%A9-par-michael-levinas